• Community Bank & Trust

  • Categories

    BankingFinancial InstitutionsQualified SBA Loan Institutions

    About Us

    Community Bank and Trust was founded on June 25, 1884 and continues today as an employee-owned and locally operated financial institution.

    We are dedicated to providing exceptional personal service, timely information and decisions, quality products and services, and promoting the economic growth of the communities we serve.

    Community Bank & Trust operates 13 branch offices in Southwest Missouri and Southeast Kansas. Since 1986, the employees of CBT have been actively involved in the success of our bank through the Employee Stock Ownership Plan. Each branch office is managed to specifically meet the financial needs of its customers and community.



    Community Bank & Trust, 100 S Wood St, Neosho, MO
    Community Bank & Trust, 528 S Neosho Blvd, Neosho, MO
    Community Bank & Trust, 3105 Lusk Drive, Neosho, MO

    Rep/Contact Info

    Melina Bandy
    Manager - Granby & Diamond
    Richard Chambers
    Loan Processor
    Dennis Evans
    VP - Ag Lender
    • Phone: (417) 451-1040
    Danny Hubbard
    Branch Manager - Blvd.
    • Phone: (417) 451-1044 ext. 2353
    Steve Kelly
    Vice President - Lender
    • Phone: (417) 451-1040
    Jeff Luton
    Branch Operations Manager
    Kayla Luton
    Operations Center Manager
    Michelle Moore
    Branch Manager - Downtown & Lusk Dr.
    • Phone: 451-1043
    Jason Stipp
    • Phone: 455-8225
    Lori Terry
    Director of Human Resources
    • Phone: (417) 451-1040
    Oleg Tyurikov
    • Phone: (417) 451-1040